BBRP Board Members 2018

BBRP Board Members – May 2018

Officers: 

President: Contact Marlys Shirley or Marilyn Suter or email below 

PresidentBBRP@BBRPMN.org

Secretary: 

Marlys and Glen Shirley
27010 Hamburg Ave
Farmington, MN 55024
952-469-3510
gshirley@frontiernet.net
Secrectary@BBPRMN.org

Treasurer:

Marilyn Suter
308 14 St Farmington, MN 55024
C-651-900-4335
H-651-460-4236
Zsuit1@frontier.com
Treasurer@BBRPMN.org

Board Members 

Mary Bailey
9400 150th Avenue SE
Chatfield, MN 55923-2917
507-867 9118
marycbluebird@gmail.com

Brianna Frisch
395 Williams St
Lewiston, MN 55952
507-459-4829
bri_kruse@hotmail.com
membership@BBRPMN.org

Alec Irwin
9125 Baker Ave
Northfield, MN 55057
507-649-0553
Alecirwin@gmail.com

Carrol Johnson
2101 Lincoln St S
Northfield, MN 55057
C-507-649-0126
H-507-664-9433
mnbluebirder@hotmail.com

Bruce Smisek
705 W Welco Dr
Montgomery, MN 56069
952-292-9165
montgomerysodco@gmail.com

Wally Swanson
128 S Buchannon Waterville, MN 56096
507-380-4106
swansonw@frontiernet.net

Fern Vesledahl
8528 135th St E Nerstrand, MN 55053
C-507-649-1322,
H-507-645-8610
fvesledahl@outlook.com

Virginia Windschitl
5294 W 235th St
Farmington, MN 55024
651-463-8056
windyhill22@frontier.com
edbbnews@outlook.com
Newletter@BBRPMN.org

Other Email addresses:

EXPO Email address Expo@BBRPMN.org
Information
Info@BBRPMN.org
Webmaster
webmaster@BBRPMN.org